Skip to main content

Jama Connect Interchange User Guide

Deactivate a user

Deactivate a user to prevent them from logging in to the system. Deactivated users aren’t deleted from the user database and, if needed, can be reactivated by an admin.

  1. In the Jama Connect Interchange header bar, select the User icon > User admin.

  2. Locate the user in the table.

  3. In the Actions column, select the Deactivate user icon.

  4. When prompted to confirm, click Deactivate.

    The user is deactivated.

  5. (Optional) To reactivate the user, select the Reactivate user icon in the Actions column.